2017 Dates

Saturday 29th July

£500 World Van Bangers & £500 Unlimited National Bangers Summer Open

Special Rods, Stock Rods, Thunder Rods, Stock Cars

AUGUST SPEED WEEKEND Saturday 12th August & Sunday 13th August

Saturday 12th August

Micro Bangers Uk Open (app form)

Group B Hot Rods World Championship

Stock Rods, Economy Rods, Thunder Rods, Outlaw Hot Rods and Special Rods Southern Championship

Sunday 13th August

£300 Rookie Banger English championship (app form)

Outlaw Hot Rod World Championship

Stock Rods British Championship + Gp Finale

Both classes of Hot Rod, Economy Rods & Thunder Rods Southern Championship

Stock Cars English Championship

 

Camping available from Midday on Friday 11th August

Saturday 2nd September

Jason Burt Farewell Meeting – All Mk1, Mk2 Granadas and Volvo 200,700,900 Sponsored by southernmotorsport.co.uk

Stock Cars

Wednesday 6th September

Economy Rods and Junior Rookies

Saturday 16th September

Rookie Bangers, Stock Rods, Economy Rods, Junior Rods, Thunder Rods and Ninja Karts

Wednesday 20th September

Thunder Rods and Economy Rods

Saturday 30th September

Rookie Bangers, Caravan Bangers, Special Rods, Stock Rods, Junior Rookies Southern Championship, Hot Rods and Ninja Karts

Wednesday 4th October

Economy Rods and Thunder Rods

Saturday 14th October

Rookie Bangers, Stock Rods, Economy Rods, Junior Rods Southern Championship, Thunder Rods, Hot Rods, Stock Cars and Ninja Karts

Wednesday 18th October

Thunder Rods and Junior Rookies

Saturday 28th October

£300 Micro Banger Spooktacular (app form)

Special Rods, Stock Rods, Junior Rookies, Hot Rods and Ninja Karts Points Finale

Wednesday 1st November

Junior Rods and Points Finale for Thunder Rods

Saturday 4th November

£500 Reg Slack Memorial under 1600cc National Bangers (app form)

Economy Rods and Points Finale for Special Rods, Stock Rods, and Hot Rods

Saturday 11th November

Rookie Banger World Championship (app form)

Stock Cars Points Finale

Wednesday 15th November

Points Finale Junior Rookies

Wednesday 29th November

Points Finale for Economy Rods and Junior Rods

Saturday 2nd December

£1500 Uk Open Unlimited National Bangers

Stock Cars World championship

Wednesday 13th December

Rookie Banger Xmas Special and Points Finale, Junior Rookies Points Finale

Ringwood Raceway Ltd reserves the right to amend/change the advertised fixtures/start time/prize money without prior written notification.

All Saturday meetings gates will open at 4pm unless stated differently on our website of www.trojaninternational.co.uk

Sunday and Monday meetings gates will open at midday unless stated differently on our website.

Wednesday meetings gates open at 5pm

App Form Meetings will be charged at £20.00 for Ringwood Licensed Drivers (As long as the licence is for the formula that the app form is applicable to) or £25.00 to all other drivers (Excludes Bonfire night and Rookie World which is chargeable to all drivers at £25.00)

Day licenses are available for any driver not wishing to take a Ringwood Licence out, this is charged at £25.00 per meeting.

All Drivers will have to pay a £2.00 sign on fee for every meeting they attend and race at.

TO RECEIVE PRIZE MONIES ALL DRIVERS MUST BE BOOKED IN AND LISTED TO RACE, NO BOOKING NO PRIZE MONEY

Share This