TO DOWNLOAD AND PRINT THE 2018 FULL FIXTURE LIST PLEASE CLICK HERE

2018 Dates

Wednesday 24th January £200 All Ford Night

Junior Rookies & Economy Rods, Drift cars, All Ford Show Cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 27th January

£300 Micro Massacre (Under 1400cc App Form)

Ninja Karts, Thunder Rods, Special Rods, Stock Rods, Junior Rookies & 1Ltr Stock Cars

Wednesday 7th February

Thunder Rods & Ninja Karts, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 10th February

Under 1600cc Ringwood Open

1 Ltr Stock Cars, Junior Rods, Economy Rods, Stock Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Wednesday 21st February £200 Jap Night

£200 New Year Classic Back to Basic Bangers (App Form), Drift cars, Jap Cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 24th February

Rookie Bangers WQR 1 (App Form)

Ninja Karts, Economy Rods, 1 Ltr Stock Cars, Special Rods, Stock Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Wednesday 7th March £200 BMW Night

Junior Rookies & Thunder Rods, Drift cars, Bmw Night and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 10th March

Ninja Karts, Rookie Bangers, Economy Rods, junior Rods, Special Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Saturday 17th March

Ninja Karts, Junior Rods, Stock Rods,1 Ltr Stock Cars & Thunder Rod Western Championship

Wednesday 21st March

£200 Dash for Cash Back to Basic Bangers (App Form) , Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 31st March

Rookie Banger British Championship

Thunder Rods, 1 Ltr Stock Cars, Junior Rods, Stock Rods & Economy Rods Western Championship

Wednesday 4th April £200 VW Night

Junior Rookies & Thunder Rods, Drift cars, VW Night and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 7th April

Unlimited National Bangers Spring Open

1 Ltr Stock Cars, Junior Rookies, Stock Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Saturday 14th April

Ninja Karts, Rookie Bangers, Thunder Rods, Economy Rods, Stock Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Wednesday 18th April £200 All Classic Night

Junior Rookies & Economy Rods, Drift cars, Classic cars and Stock Car Practice

Wednesday 2nd May

Economy Rods & Thunder Rods, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 5th May

Rookie Bangers Western championship (App Form)

Ninja Karts, Economy Rods, 1 Ltr Stock Cars, Junior Rookies, Stock Rods & Southern Championships for Group B Hot Rods and Outlaw Hot rods

Saturday 12th May

“Pete Stanley Retirement Meeting”

Wednesday 16th May

Stock Rods & Economy Rods, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Monday 28th May

“Chris Jewell Memorial Caravan Bangers”

Rookie Bangers European Championship

Ninja Karts, Economy Rods, Thunder Rods, Junior Rookies & 1 Ltr Stock Cars

Wednesday 30th May £200 Beef Night 12

Stock Rods & Junior Rods, Drift cars, Beef Night 12 and Stock Car Practice

SPEED WEEKEND

Saturday 16th June

Rookie Banger English Championship, 1 Ltr Stock Cars English Championship

Thunder Rods, Junior Rods, Ninja Kart Southern Qualifying & Stock Rods European Qualifying

Sunday 17th June

£300 Micro Banger Uk Open (App Form)

Stock Rod European Championship

Ninja Karts Southern Championship, Economy Rods, Special Rods & Junior Rods

Saturday 28th July

Unlimited Banger World Championship Sponsored by A1 Metal Recycling

SPEED WEEKEND

 Saturday 1st September

Group B Hot Rod World Championship

Rookie Bangers, Outlaw Hot Rods, Ninja Karts, Special Rods & Southern Championships for Thunder Rods & Junior Rookies

Sunday 2nd September

Outlaw Hot Rod World Championship

Group B Hot Rods, Ninja Karts & Southern Championships for Rookie Bangers, Economy Rods, Special Rods & Junior Rods

Wednesday 5th September £200 Beef Night 13

1 Ltr Stock Cars & Economy Rods, Drift cars, Beef night 13 and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 8th September

“All Cortina” National Bangers

Wednesday 19th September £200 BMW Night

Stock Rods & Thunder Rods, Drift cars, Bmw Night and Stock Car Practice

Wednesday 3rd October

Stock Rods & Economy Rods, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 13th October

CARAVAN MANIA

Rookie Banger WQR 2 (App Form) & Points Finale

Thunder Rods, Economy Rods, Stock Rods, 1 Ltr Stock Cars, Ninka Karts, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Wednesday 17th October

£200 Back to Basic Bangers (App Form) , Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 27th October

Micro Banger 100 Spooktacular (App Form)

Thunder Rods, Economy Rods, Special Rods, Stock Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods, Ninja Karts Points Finale

Wednesday 31st October £200 All Ford Night

Economy Rods & Junior Rods, Drift cars, All Ford night and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 3rd November

£500 Reg Slack Memorial, Under 1600cc National Bangers (App Form)

Firework Display!!!!!!

1 Ltr Stock Cars, Stock Rods, and Points Finale for Special Rods, Group B Hot Rods & Outlaw Hot Rods

Saturday 10th November

“Rookie Banger Championship of the World” (App Form)

Wednesday 14th November

Points Finale for Stock Rods & Thunder Rods, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Wednesday 28th November

Points Finale for Junior Rods & Economy Rods, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

Saturday 1st December

£1000 Unlimited Banger Uk Open

1 Ltr Stock Car Points Finale

Wednesday 12th December

£200 Back to Basic Bangers Xmas Special (App Form) & Junior Rookies Points Finale, Drift cars and Stock Car Practice

 

Ringwood Raceway Ltd reserves the right to amend/change the advertised fixtures/start time/prize money without prior written notification.

All Saturday meetings gates will open at 4pm unless stated differently on our website of www.ringwoodraceway.co.uk

Sunday and Monday meetings gates will open at midday unless stated differently on our website.

Wednesday meetings gates open at 5pm

App Form Meetings will be charged at £20.00 for Ringwood Licensed Drivers (As long as the licence is for the formula that the app form is applicable to) or £25.00 to all other drivers (Excludes Bonfire night and Rookie World which is chargeable to all drivers at £25.00)

Day licenses are available for any driver not wishing to take a Ringwood Licence out, this is charged at £25.00 per meeting.

All Drivers will have to pay a £2.00 sign on fee for every meeting they attend and race at.

TO RECEIVE PRIZE MONIES ALL DRIVERS MUST BE BOOKED IN AND LISTED TO RACE, NO BOOKING NO PRIZE MONEY

Share This